tumhi ho bandhu..

A lovely song replaying itself in my mind..
People tells me why don’t you talk more instead of texting. Initially I thought it was a phobia. I literally don’t enjoy picking up phones or calling someone unless I feel safe. Wierd I guess. But I think expressing oneself through writing is more beautiful.. We have more time to articulate, present our thoughts using words properly.. However this quality probably wouldn’t be helpful for beauty pagents required to give snap answer on the spot whilst being questioned by the panel.

Leave a Reply

