challenge

So my friend b, really pushed me. And said I’ve changed, chanting is no good bla bla, and for a while I wondered. This friend is really trying to stop me and clearly tells me to stop chanting!

And the man I once liked/maybe laaaved is accusing me of hiding behind the practice and doesn’t like me.

So then I got frustrated why the faak isn’t actual proof manifesting

But then, I realised deep down I’m not ready for the proofs. I don’t believe it and I’m not ready. Hmmm.. I want to be! I wonder why I’m not ready.. Seems like new realisation will be unfolding.

Leave a Reply

