so faaackin joyful – 12/7/2012

I feel so faaakin joyful 😀
For a week I’ve been longing to be with him. I’ve been chanting to know if we’re meant to be. And finally I chanted like that.
Our relationship has gone haywire.
This 2 weeks has been building up.

And Today he’s so angry and really disrespectful of me and my chanting. So we finally broke up. Initially it was a high cos I loved how the prayers are answered. then I felt sad cos I feel very misunderstood. Very very misunderstood like always. So its Time to chaant.

So I realised. But what next?

Leave a Reply

