eternal tip new

If I dunno what I want for a certain subject. Then put tht in centre and shoot arrows of daimoku to it, load it up with daimoku and chant for something to manifest for kosen rufu. E.g. I want to encourage N but I duno what I want, do I want her to be hapy? To think my encouragement is great and find it useful? I duno, I got no joy out of it so I’m puting her in the middle and sending daimoku to her. And for the best posible result for kosen rufu to manifest

I ♥ the word manifest.

Leave a Reply

