:)

I really did!! And winning every second :D!!!! Its soOo great!! I know I can slip to hell in an instant, but I think as long as I chant honest heartfelt daimoku, ill always win ๐Ÿ™‚

Reaaaaaaaaaly want to make/knit blankies cos of hospice visit. Such pretty blankies with paisley prints.

Yay!! We’re very fortunate to realise what makees us happy ๐Ÿ™‚ and what we enjoy, yesterday I was out with a friend and realised I love swordmanship or whatever its called, basically we were like cartoons, running out slicing tree’s leaves in half by whacking a stick in the air and then on the leaves! And the enjoyment I got when the leave I aimed got sliced was unbeliavable! Realy wierd huh lol

Every prayer gets answered. Sometimes the answer is no! But even the ‘no’ guarantees indestructible happiness!!!!! Always!! Just do heartfelt daimoku.

Just realised. I haven’t curled my hair for a decade ๐Ÿ˜ฎ or at least 3yrs. Can’t wait to curl it soon!!

Aparently summer starts next week!!! With good weather!!!!! Britain! Was hoping to work from now on, but ill keep some days free for a lovely day outs ๐Ÿ™‚

Haven’t checked my usual dailymail, highheel and asos + other dress arrivals. Finally checking after 2 days. Quenches my thirst!!! Was pyasi for this!!

Soo want a double cheese burger. Comfort food?!

Cheap and chic lol

Padh le padh le, have to lead and create value with all these cultivated wisdom ๎•, I think they’ll be very happy indeed v ๐Ÿ™‚

I think I found my dream ‘look’ for friday night.

And also found out about a good perfume suitable for me from an aromatherapist!

Sometimes ppl are afraid or don’t want to be strong. Cos when they are, ppl overlook them and don’t nurture/love them. Cos they’ll be fine! They’re strong! No! And sometimes its vice versa. Again! When u value ur heart. And listen to ur heart. U’ll see the difference. ๐Ÿ™‚ I do!

Everytime I expect to keep good experiences as. Tab to check back when I’m feeling low. Meaning I expect myself to be low. But now I’m praying to want to want to be happy and be happy continously! Its possible! Uh-huh!! When u listen to ur heart and chant from heart its possible!!!

So pure! Means not pure and stupid and dumb and naรฏve! So pure means a pure hearttt ๐Ÿ™‚

Love me if you dare is a french movie that I lOooooved. Ok. Loved. Only loved not loooved. But I always thought of it often. Then I saw inception! Din realise it was same actress! Came across her again! Fan-tas-tic!!!!

Anything tht doesn’t make ur heart jump with happiness. Don’t pursue it as career?! I have a question mark. Its my thought but don’t think its 100% right. Will chant to break through and be happy!!!

Basically my heart jumps when I see pastel paistley prints blankies and cotton table liners, beddings, decors ๐Ÿ™‚

Blog found. Mysweetsavannah.blogspot.co.uk fab intrior blog

Now my mind constantly says no gohonzon! I want to be haPppy! Yessss!!

Reallly want to enjoy beauty and gain aand value. Anything is possible with gohonzon!!! And lotus sutra!! So this is possible too!!!

During the work day when I miss doing my stuff. Love it.

Leave a Reply

