awesome

Creche for little kids for busy mums and briddhaashram to be together so tht satya jayetye

Think I’m gona go and watch cocktail tomorow. Alone. πŸ™‚ and I’m loving that idea. I am the heroine of my novel and I’m acting here the drama of life and my victory I decide Because it so happens that I myself am the writer! Producer! And director! With gohonzon as my air, food, everything to nurture me for a blockbuster!!

3 leaders have come to encourage me so far, and they’ve all left encouraged instead cos of my life!!!

No gohonzon even tho my doubts are creepingup I just haaave to be happy. Must be. Its possible and I deserve it.

Don’t just make a living. Live to make something – wesley chan. Also he’s super hot AND cute! Lethal combo!!

so happy that I’m not hungry! Just sow feeekiiin haaaapy!!!!

Wesley chan is just sooooo admirable. And the man next to him is just chuckling in all his jokes!!! πŸ˜€ crowd pleasure! Head turner! Speaks so lovingly. Is rather funny. A little cocky (umm maybe that has to change!!?) And so articulate. Speaks so well. Think I’m faaaaling for him πŸ™‚ and its so easy to!! might just switch my prayer from c to wesley!! Jk :p

Some of his quotes:-

“Graduates just because u’ve graduated doesn’t mean u have to stop learning”

How u like me nOooow- ted

Family guy over southpark anyday!

Watching family guy :-

Ha! U gat nathin goin on.

We study FOR the people.
We have personal victories FOR the people.
We work FOR the people

Arthaat for kosen rufu πŸ™‚ beautiful!

Leave a Reply

