cocktail.

Everyone saying cocktails shit but I’m gona go anyway. Alone. But I’m enjoying my own company!!!! Ill be dissappointed if someone joined me in the cinema un-planned!! Unless its a cute guy :p jk.

So I guess I like the hype. Let the pr know that they did their job well!! Very well! Cos sibi likes it!! Likes the hype arnd the film/actors/directors and the script comes second I guess 🙂

Its the people that’s more imp than th script re!!!!

Still have 2:20hr left and 4hrs of gosho for tomos. Gona sleep today joyfully and spring up and tackle it tomos.

Leave a Reply

