just.

Just changed a deadlock!! Bank shift, system problem, can’t find my I date. And the person co-ordinating was agitated and wanted to stop!! And I kept pushing. Was talkin with open budsudan and when door of budsudan is opened every other door is opened to!!!!! Soo it worked! And I got what I wanted. Start booking from tom if u want they said exactly wht I wanted to hear and wanted. Chanted no! Have to be happy! Even if this person thinks I’m fkin stupid I’m gona be happy! Have to be! Have to win! Best outcome for kosen rufu has to happen! Thts how I prayed when I doubted what outcome would be best 🙂

Leave a Reply

