sad.

I feel quite sad today.
To wallow and be upset and full of self pity.
Quite harmful.

No priesthood isn’t wrong because they thought they knew everything. No. They’re wrong cos they stopped the law from spreading and became too clued up?! Something like that?!

Mum and dad so dissappointed abt misin olmpics.
Self pity
Sathi haru ni testai testai pauni re. Victom mode.
Negative environment.
Faackin hell

Low. Don’t want to be. Like the two weeks. Of low. Before. The. Big change of breakup ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

I think only I know what I’m on about ?_? Howsat gona help, I shud be able to communicate it with others right.

Came for baba’s uncle but Found. A baje who needs translation. He has appointment for 2pm So I’m translating for him. N seemed so pleased and touched ๐Ÿ™‚ and they said they’ll arrange for a translator next time or something like that :s

I think I’m definately creating a lovely warm aura around me. ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve got my own problems and things that I’m working towards. But its that stopping for a moment for the ppl in need, that feeling of when ppl think they can trust me. Often Maybe like susanne roshan. Someone I’d like to be like ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

