olympic

Glorious and wonderful
Inspire a generation
Combined effort

I realise I mainly chant. And stray from human rev.
One little problem just sends me into haywire.

I am Too arrogant
Maybe being too un-realistic
Will cause suffering for myself and others
Longing to be arnd my loved ones and with c
Reduced to 3hrs 20mins from today. Reduce and reduce and disappear?!
C doesn’t even come bck to manaying me these days! Its going downhill?
Wishes doesn’t come true without a fight! Unlike some.. Like thulama-jya..
Don’t want to work or do anything! Want to be a slob and relax all time.
Which is detrimental. 6th july

Leave a Reply

