gparty

These ppl love loud ppl and when they see me. They’re a lil dissapointed when they see me as a quiet and lata le here jasto re lol

The way that ways become forward is so surprising of a deadlocked problem 🙂 for e.g. Wanting to spell/findin a name of film in my dream I was stuck. So we were tryna remember but I thought of. Using my phone and noeone had thought of tht! Wiisdom opens up I gues. I wana do tht to evry problem.

Activity gets you busy. But productivity gets you results. Activity consumes time. Productivity frees it

I masss hiim 😮

Diamond cannot be polished without friction. Gold cannot be purified without fire. Good people go through trials, but don’t suffer. With that experience their life become better not bitter.

Even if u feel ur wasting ur time on chanting like for long long hrs don worry..n keep chanting
Cos its anywys adding ur gud fortune
Bt u shudn neglect peopl around u n also u shudn annoy peopl
Jus do it very smartly

Leave a Reply

