lets re-start swan. at the end of the day its me and the gohonzon :)

Pushed u away, sowi.

If u see from a bird’s eye’s view of my life. U bet the journey is fackin fan-tastic 😀

not unhappy but feeling unfulfilled.

I started to chant to find a “golden vision” for my life. I very quickly realized that it was to work with the sea, but how?

O wait. No wait. Wa-it. 32 views 😮 ftw! Who’s readin it *spy mode* its meant to be private thoo, I have no qualms but woried as soon as they’re on display lots of judgemnet will flood in. O well anything for kosen rufu.

Leave a Reply

