o sweet treasure!

So I’ve been whining abt wtf is this tht I’m feeling. And I come across this! BAM! He says – sometimes in life, I find myself in this state “funk” – not depressed, not sad, but listless, purposeless, unable to motivate myself and caring VERY LITTLE. Empty, disconnected —

Dude! How do u know me :OOOOO the joy when u feel ur not the only one is sooo saweeeet!

Source:- happinessinthisworld.com – how to get out of FUNK.

Deep apreciation cos during this funk period, I’m unable to experience sadness neither joy. I love tranquility however its terrible! Like a log. Total funk! Ok that’s my word! Funk!

Let’s read then.

Leave a Reply

