efffect – cause

The feelings tht I’m feeling right now. Shitty delusions- are actually causes I’m making to feel like this or have its effects agfain later on, do I want tht? Noo

Being mindful of every single thing.. Feeling a bit trapped but I’m gonna shine.

Met s today 🙂 lovely
W called today! And spoke for a bit.
Now 40mins study and 3:20 daimoku left 🙂
Am gona check if everything is ready for lunch now,
Will be meeting k on tuesday yepie
I wannto meet o on the weekends but duno wht time would be best. As both days are not busy. I hope Ill be allowed to go.

If u can’t handle her worst then u ovisly don’t deserve her best!!

For the relationship to work, A guy must know, that his girl is always right!!

Leave a Reply

