house

There’s this housr that I admire and its on sale for 600k ๐Ÿ˜€
Since last few months, perhaps its saved for me
Cooked for the family. Kosen rufu at home ๐Ÿ˜‰ had a banter and laugh with dad.
He called mum rishi dhurbasur whose known to lose his temper and shraap ahahahah.
Yah! And my brother’s place in university is confirmed!! It was one of my wishlist but didn’t really chanted for it as such, so this week has been really good ๐Ÿ™‚ mum and dad very happy. Which I like.
Kosen rufu starts from home.
It is daily life.

:D!! I really want the whole four of us to chant by december 2012 and steadfastly develop and grow in our practice, I’m not keep working on it ๐Ÿ™‚ that kind of family is a foundation to all kind of good fortune in my opinion ๎–

Heheh I tried very hard to act from my buddhahood my higher self instead of anger, resentment, grudge etc which is like drinking poison and expecting him to die/suffer from it, I realised. And I prayed for his happiness

Yah man!! Feels so good to share!!!! ๎—otherwise I didn’t even realised so many things had happened until I wrote it down while talking to you

Leave a Reply

