work

I wanted many things like.. Really nice working relations, I always thought I’m not a girl’s girl, like there are mostly women ns and I struggle to get along or feel awkward so I thought why don’t I use ng as an opp to have a real girl’s girl type dialogue and friendship! And I was mindful of it while talking to the ladies otherwise they can be bitchy and snobby but I had this image of them being a friendly person and treated them like that and they were nice to me too 🙂
Ofcourse chanted lots and lots too

Leave a Reply

