sander

Realising I’m slandering lives.
Need to chant.
Saw d and thought its with him?!
M tough…
Chanting to praise my life.
Treasure each person
For each group membs’s happiness

My battery might run out..
Told d abt expectations.. Fear of disspapointing to d
While chanting I was surprised to chant for my gm to actually support me!
D came to me.
I felt so connected 🙂
FROM NOW ON I will connect and treasure each one.. Even if our meeting is for 1sec or 1hr.
Shared h struggles.. And talked a bit.
Script not read yet..
My name is w rong everywhere but I’m cool abt it!

D chanted and I sat behind
And vice versa.
So lovely, almost huby wife bahaha.. Poor chand. :p no no I b to u honey dw
😉

Leave a Reply

