things i want to chant for

K mama
His work
Mum and her khutta farkine
Health
Work promotion to easier and double pay
Enjoy life at home and at work fulfillingly
I’m not sure what I want for her..
Clarity and firm determination?

Things I wanna do
Read the new magazines from mum
Shower
Clean my car – hoover + wash
Read dailymail + highheel

Imp I wanna do

• Sidant’s letter
• Talk to div
• Servicing
• Chant 3:20
• Study 2 hrs
• Tell s about p’s days

Sometimes there’s lotsa time but no motivation and sometimes there’s less time but lots of motivation 😀
Organised house
Organised drawers

I think for women its imp to think more of ourselves than

Leave a Reply

