v and me correspondence

I am quite desperate to e rience a beautiful working experience u know, with every single day going to work very happily and joyfully not begrudging my life and enough of fearful and anxiety, that’s just making me begrudge and creating not very nice causes u know.. And I thought the only way I can change it, is by growing in practice

That’s the. Only sure+ certain way to win, I’m very sure of it.. Everything else, the efforts in work, the support I get, I chant abt each one, each thing tht cld go wrong.. And each thing I want to change from going wrong into fresh momentum for victory from this moment on,

V : Like it won’t do anything for me
So now I have to win and challenge myself

Me : So I’ve decided to aim to complete 1million in 2 months, 40mins gosho study each day and hv/encourage someone, anyone, every singe day this 2months, and mainly all I want is to be happy each day, everything else is secondary,

Me : So far the shifts have been such, tht I’m able to do 3:20 per day and 40mins gosho too and encourage + hv and get enough rejuvenating sleep, and help at home I.e. Take parents for grocery shopping, do the car service etc, and study a little for placement, they even allowed me to study during plt so I have free time at home for practice!!

V: Wowwwww What a wonderful experience Am targeting to finish my daimoku one million this week And make a strong connection with my Shakubokus

Me : I found tht too.. During holiday I wanted to chant as much as I want, study, do whatever I wanted and really wanted!! But it lasted for in and out.. Like some days it was great some days I was a log! And I must not slander myself tht too.. Cos I did worked very hard and it was time to relax.. Duno how sensei says never retreat 😮

But yah.. This plt I can either take as sooo hard and crumble or use it as fresh plt for great change of karma!

🙂 and some others.. So many benefits!!!!! So much to type! So much to chant, I’m just gona cjant to fully share these benefits to people who really needs to hear it and gets inspired by it, at the right time for kosen rufu!! Benefits overflood! And I’m doing my bit too!! So!!

Leave a Reply

