yay :)

There’s a bit of problem with ms atm, someone needs to sign my doc but no one is available to, so hmm ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m certain best outcome for kosen rufu willl happen, my job is to do just do my best cheerfully till then๎–

And c is reaaaly helpful is willing to contact the person personallly to arrange best for me! How incredible!!! Real shoten zenjin!

Areas to work in – my voice is dissapearable
No one hears me lol, but I’m very sincere

Doing evening daimoku after work 2:44am!
So much vitality and life force!! Still feel so fresh and alert!
Chanting with appreciation ๐Ÿ™‚

Incredible tht I found a parking space near home at this hour! Brilliant!!

Thanks m, d ๐Ÿ™‚ for supporting, cooking
Thanks c, t! M! Sises, pts, other one helpinf wiith kids! Brilliant!!

Leave a Reply

