yay!! plac

After every shift my ment tells me I’ve been brilliant and thanku 🙂 yay!!
And the working relation with everyone even the ones in bckgrnd has improved!
Even when it has gone a bit wrong I’ve been chanting to change it and making new efforts for fresh new strt and I have to say de is actually quite good so far! Even nights and tweeks are great! Its so bright and everyones awake so makes a huge differenece
Did chanted I think to not fall asleep and I didn’t! Wide awake as a hawk! Making new dialogues and bonds and enjoyin it!
Great!

Leave a Reply

