day 5

And met wc from c floor! She belittles me I believe, but this approach of mine needs to change for her, my happiness and for great wave of kosen rufu!
One-one opps are great for heart-heart dialogues ๐Ÿ™‚ forging solid friendship/connection ๐Ÿ™‚
Good 3/5 but busy
Cld b better?
Conflicts brewing? With p, e, er also told me off ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฆ but right at d end of shift so tht was protevtion cos it ment I din had the whole shifts to be sad
Feels like good fortune wore off a bit?!
I want to re-determine
To be absolutely happy in the mornings before going to work instead of frightened and anxious
And all the way thruout the shift!
To learn for kose rufu
And have joyful heart-heart dialogues + bonds + working relationship
A is greattt
Skills need imprvng to match and b deeemed for de
Mainly quick wrkin
Was p bitchin abt me? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ mayb nat?
He seems very. Unsettled and anxious himself tho nd dsnt seem to like me
And tht p with cst seemed annoyed and rthr rude but he was in agony
Hav to b stronger and moore happier solidly so tht nothin tears me aprt
M was there and we dnt get alng well either, insecurities. I want to forge better connections with each one of these
Aprt frm tht its been gd no anx or f in morning ๐Ÿ™‚
Blimey! So many ppl I have little bit of prblem type isn’t it, great. Time for change. Going back to gohonzon ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

