prayers

I want. To :-

1) Improve the quality of my life
2) Buddha nature to be my dominant life state
3) Ladylike charm coupled with confidence
4) Witty
5) Vitality
6) Humor
7) Casual
8) Down to earth, easy to get along
9) Casually Elegant
10) Opinions clearly with crisp congeniality
11) Not necesarily abt being politically corect but sharing my heart genuinely in its best form to be understood by other person to advance kosen rufu

12) I want to connect with c
No matter how long I’m arnd him, I want both him and me to be happy anmd enjoy each other’s company a lot
13) Lots of joyful conversation
As well as with m

Leave a Reply

