inspirations

From someone else’s experiences

“Faith equals daily life.” The clarity and dynamism of my renewed practice spilled over into my environment. I began to see clearly there areas in my life that needed a breakthrough. I took initiatives to reach out to people I had problems with, and resolved the grudges I had held in my heart. I changed my attitude at work, and prayed sincerely to expand my ability to make a difference. I overcame my feelings of powerlessness, and encouraged all my leaders and members to achieve victories in their lives. It was not easy. Very often, I had to battle my own negativity and fundamental darkness. But I persevered.

the man is not the cake, he is the icing.  Your life is the cake

Leave a Reply

