two reasons

For e.g. My main reason of being in pltmnt it may seem is to learn to be nurse but my true reason ofc being there is to fulfil my mision of advancing kr 🙂 and as long as I advance kr all my desires in my pot will manifest, and ill meet right circumstances to give me kick on my botom to wake up to take actions if needed 🙂 it gives me a lot of joy,

I always take the rfesponsibilites rather reluctantly but towards tht day I’m full of joy! E.g. Study meet for daimoku, disc meet

Leave a Reply

