qual

Its not just a qualification anymore, its a learning process to learn that even tho my dream job is on its way to me, until it manifests. I can still enjoy and keep going cheerfully even if I don’t get what I want instantly, it is certain tht I will be in my dream job sooner or later and even tho n isn’t for me, it doesn’t fulfil my tick lists, I want to grow immensely and be a part of something big even tho I don’t get paid milions for. It, I want to work a nd enjoy and put in every single efort to create value to the best of my ability 😀 how exciting!!!! 

Leave a Reply

