Rant

So upset
And worried
D is so pretty
And loveable
Smart
Gets good grades (best grades)
Makes friends so easily
Has people doing things for her
She going to s really irritates me
I feel threatened
Even things are wrong she always makes it work
she’s fun
Everything always goes from her plan
She’s a born leader
Her b is so nice
And their relationship is only great
She humiliates everyone and still does nice things for others and has a naivity

Irritates me

Uni
Where do I start
Friend needs me looks like this is he answer to my prayer but how do I approach the subject

Feeling useless

Leave a Reply

